Where the HELL did everything go wrong?

March 6, 2011 § Leave a comment

This blog is a new beginning for me. I will blog about the past and what drove me to end school, my search for a new job, the clothes I wear. This blog will go about my life and how I’m struggling trough it. It’s about getting my life back on the right track and becoming the succesfull person I was dreaming to be when I was a child.

I guess you know what I mean… Every person has a vision when they’re little. Some wanted to be superstars, lawyers or whatever. I actually DON’T know what I truely wanted to be but I know for sure I wanted to be GREAT. Where the hell did everything go wrong I ask my self daily?

Follow along my story while I’m getting everything fixed!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Where the HELL did everything go wrong? at Anonymous Blondie.

meta

