My royal wedding…

April 29, 2011 § Leave a comment

I wasn’t planning on watching the ‘royal wedding’ on television but I ended up watching it anyway… I didn’t really get all the commotion around this wedding. The wedding of the century like they say didn’t made me curious at all, not even a bit. But today I had a jobinterview at 10am (it went great) and I was stuck in traffic after that… when I finally got back home I realised I totally forgot my key so I had tot wait till my boyfriend would get home (3hours later). Because I’m an extremely impatient person I decided to go his parents who live only 5minutes away from here, and guess what… they where watching Kate and Wllliam getting maried… And I must admit I’m glad I saw it. Her dress was lovely and they look  like a very pretty couple.

So, dreaming about my royal wedding I found the dress (from Saison Blanche) I would wear

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My royal wedding… at Anonymous Blondie.

meta

