Shopping haul

May 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

My camera has finally arrived so I’m excited to blog the way I should. Yesterday I was feeling a lil sad and I decided to shop in Brussels… I bought a lot of basic peaces and some accessories and I did not had before… This is what I got🙂.

First some accessories:

Pearl Necklace with pink rose

Ankle Bracelet

Ankle Bracelet

Ear studs – H&M (I was wearing the white ones)

Beige clutch – Zara

Belly button ring – S.i.x.

Clothes I bought:

Jeans printed skirt (last season, Bought it for 66€ in stead of 188€) – D&G

Yellow tank top with zipper – Zara

Basic white tank top – Zara

Flashy pink skirt – Zara

Shoes I bought (also bought allstars shoes from the summer collection in light grey):

Beige suede shoes – Tamaris

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shopping haul at Anonymous Blondie.

meta

